SGH DUbai Logo Primary English-while

Conference & Symposium 2019

Attend the most influencial live event of the year
Organized By :
Saudi German Hospital Educational & Training Committee

UPCOMING SYMPOSIUM & CONFERENCES

Saudi German Hospital Dubai

5th ENT SYMPOSIUM

MAY 2019

YEAR 2019 CALENDAR

  • 2nd IVF Symposium on 30th Jan (Wednesday)
  • 2nd Emergency Medicine Symposium on 20th Feb (Wednesday)
  • 6th Ob/ Gyn Conference on 22nd March (Friday)
  • 1st International Rheumatology Conference on  19th Mar (Friday)
  • 2nd International Urology Conference on  26th – 27th April
  • 5th ENT Symposium on May (Wednesday)
  • 3rd Endocrinology Symposium on 19th June (Wednesday)
  • 1st Pulmonology Symposium on 31st July (Wednesday)
  • 7th Dermatology Symposium on 28th August (Wednesday)
  • 5th Gastroenterology Symposium on 11th Sept (Wednesday)
  • 5th Cardiology Symposium on 25th Sep (Wednesday)
  • 5th Pediatric Conference on 11th Oct (Friday)
  • 2nd Orthopedic Conference on 25th Oct (Friday)
  • 6th Int. Ophthalmology on 7th – 8th Nov (Thu – Friday)
  • 2nd International Neuroscience Conf. on 21st – 22nd Nov (Thu -Friday)
  • 6th Dental Conference on 13th Dec (Friday)

Coming Soon

2nd Emergency Medicine Symposium 2019

Location

Al Barsha 3 Hessa Street Sheikh Zayed Road Opposite American School of Dubai P.O.Box No. - 391093, Dubai, UAE

Website / Email

www.sghdubai.ae
info@saudigerman.com

Phone / Fax

+971 4389 0000
Toll Free No. 800744823

1st Ophthalmology conference 2018

1st Neuroscience conference 2018